First blog post

img_6714我是王春光,今年23岁,是一名来自于中国周口,就读于北京的研究生。我将会在美国森林湖国际语言学校任教一年中文。我喜欢中国的茶和功夫,同时也喜欢美国的流行音乐和《权力的游戏》。我还会弹来自美国夏威夷的乐器尤克里里。我热爱跑步和漂移轮滑。我喜欢和家里的小狗玩。和自己的学生分享语言和文化令我感到十分兴奋。我相信这将会是很棒的一年!

I am Wang Chunguang,  a 23 year old post-graduate student from Zhoukou China and studies in Beijing.I will stay in the U.S. for 1 year, teaching Chinese in forest lake international language school.I enjoy tea and kung fu,I also enjoy American popular music and Game of Thrones. I can also play ukulele. I love running and freeline skating. I love dogs and enjoy playing with them. I am excited to share the language and culture with my students.I believe it will be an awesome year!

 

Leave a Reply

